Renaissance Ahmedabad Hotel

Note de 8.6 attribuée dans 58 avis. 155 chambres.

★★★★★

Le Renaissance Ahmedabad est un hôtel de luxe 5 étoiles situé dans le quartier commerçant de l'autoroute S.G. à Ahmedabad. L'aéroport international Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel est à 29 km, tandis que les principaux centres d'affaires comme le centre de conventions Mahatma Mandir sont à 27,3 km et le temple Akshardham à 32 km. La Haute Cour du Gujarat se trouve à 1,2 km, Intas à 1,7 km, l'hôpital Zydus à 2,7 km, Baxter Pharma à 5,9 km, Gandhinagar à 22 km, Sanand à 22 km et GIFT à 27,3 km.

Affichant une décoration contemporaine et élégante, chaque chambre est ornée d'œuvres d'art. Bien équipée, elle comprend une connexion Wi-Fi, une télévision à écran LED, un minibar bien approvisionné, un coffre-fort personnel, un plateau/bouilloire, une literie de qualité supérieure, un grand bureau, des rideaux occultants et un miroir de plain-pied. La salle de bains est pourvue d'eau chaude/froide, d'une cabine de douche, d'un peignoir, de chaussons et d'articles de toilette exclusifs.

L'hôtel dispose d'une piscine extérieure à débordement sur le toit avec une terrasse où vous pourrez vous détendre. Vous pourrez également faire de l'exercice dans la salle de sport bien équipée ouverte 24h/24. Le spa de l'établissement comporte 3 salles de soins. Les autres installations comprennent un centre d'affaires ouvert 24h/24, un service de blanchisserie, un service de change, des transferts aéroport, un médecin de garde et des services de garde d'enfants sur demande.

Vous pourrez profiter de 3 restaurants sur place, le R Kitchen, ouvert toute la journée et servant des plats indiens et internationaux modernes, le Mill & amp; Ouvert 24h/24, le café Co Co est un élégant café proposant des cafés de marque, des repas à emporter et des boissons, ainsi que le Kuro – L'Asian Bistro est le restaurant de spécialités japonaises servant un mélange de plats du Sichuan et japonais. Un service d'étage est également assuré. Vous pourrez vous détendre au salon club ou organiser des réunions d'affaires autour d'un café, d'un thé ou d'autres boissons.

Installations de spa

  • Bain à remous/jacuzzi
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Piscine extérieure (toute l'année)
  • Piscine sur le toit
  • Sauna
  • Centre de remise en forme
  • Spa et centre de bien-être
  • Massages

Chambres disponibles

2 guests

Chambres

Adultes

Enfants

Recommandé à proximité

Un guide des lieux d'exception à proximité de Renaissance Ahmedabad Hotel

  1. Subway

    Substandard as Shit !!

    169 m de l'hôtel

  2. joules

    335 m de l'hôtel

  3. CineMax RedCarpet

    Movies & Price :)

    0.5 km de l'hôtel

  4. Havmor ice cream

    0.7 km de l'hôtel
    Near nirman tower

  5. Domino's Pizza

    Bit slow delivery process but nearby so no issue :)

    1.1 km de l'hôtel
    Shapath Hexa

  6. LetsNurture

    Web Design ,SEO & mobile application development

    1.1 km de l'hôtel
    C-404, Ganesh Meridian,

  7. Science City

    rain rain....rain

    2.2 km de l'hôtel

  8. 70* East

    Does not live up to the expectations. Food taste is average and service is very slow.

    2.3 km de l'hôtel

  9. Danny's coffe bar

    My favourite coffee shop in Ahmedabad. No need to hop in & order like other big branded coffee bars. Try Kadak-Meethi once. I just love it. #coffee

    2.5 km de l'hôtel

  10. Yanki Sizzlers

    Ask for the waiter named Madhav, he will customise the sizzler as per your taste.

    2.6 km de l'hôtel
    S G Highway

  11. Gopi Dalbati

    Traditional food

    2.9 km de l'hôtel

  12. McDonald's

    3.0 km de l'hôtel
    Science City Road

Renaissance Ahmedabad Hotel

Rated 8.7 in 50 reviews. 155 rooms.

★★★★★

Renaissance Ahmedabad a 5-star luxury hotel is located in the commercial district of S.G .highway in Ahmedabad. Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport is 29 km away, while the prominent business hubs like The Mahatma Mandir Convention Center is a 27.3 km, Akshardham Temple is 32 km drive away. Gujarat High Court is 1.2 km, Intas 1.7 km, Zydus Hospital 2.7 km, Baxter Pharma 5.9 km, Gandhinagar 22 km, Sanand 22 km and GIFT city 27.3 km from the property.

Featuring contemporary rooms and sleek design, each room has artwork and is well-equipped with amenities like Wi-Fi, LED television, well-stocked mini-bar, in-room personal safe, tea/coffee maker, premium bedding, roomy work desk, blackout curtains, and full-length mirror. The bathroom is facilitated with hot/cold water supply, shower cubicle, robe and slippers, and exclusive bath essentials.

The hotel features a rooftop outdoor infinity swimming pool with a sundeck for guests to unwind and relax. Guests can also work out at the well-equipped 24-hour fitness center. The in-house spa offers three treatment rooms. Other facilities include a 24-hour business center, laundry service, currency exchange, airport transfers, doctor on call and baby-sitting services on request.

Guest can enjoy 3 in-house dining options - R Kitchen, an all day dining offers modern Indian and
International flavours, Mill & Co. 24 hrs café is a stylish coffee shop for signature coffees, grab and go meals and beverages and Kuro – The Asian Bistro is our Japanese specialty restaurant serving mix of Sichuan and Japanese cuisines to delight the guests. Further, guests may avail in-room dining facility. Guests can unwind at Club Lounge or conduct business meetings over coffee, tea and other beverages.

Spa Facilities

  • Hot tub/jacuzzi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Outdoor pool (all year)
  • Rooftop pool
  • Sauna
  • Fitness centre
  • Spa and wellness centre
  • Massage

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Renaissance Ahmedabad Hotel

  1. Subway

    Substandard as Shit !!

    169 m from hotel

  2. joules

    335 m from hotel

  3. CineMax RedCarpet

    Movies & Price :)

    0.5 km from hotel

  4. Havmor ice cream

    0.7 km from hotel
    Near nirman tower

  5. Domino's Pizza

    Bit slow delivery process but nearby so no issue :)

    1.1 km from hotel
    Shapath Hexa

  6. LetsNurture

    Web Design ,SEO & mobile application development

    1.1 km from hotel
    C-404, Ganesh Meridian,

  7. Science City

    rain rain....rain

    2.2 km from hotel

  8. 70* East

    Does not live up to the expectations. Food taste is average and service is very slow.

    2.3 km from hotel

  9. Danny's coffe bar

    My favourite coffee shop in Ahmedabad. No need to hop in & order like other big branded coffee bars. Try Kadak-Meethi once. I just love it. #coffee

    2.5 km from hotel

  10. Yanki Sizzlers

    Ask for the waiter named Madhav, he will customise the sizzler as per your taste.

    2.6 km from hotel
    S G Highway

  11. Gopi Dalbati

    Traditional food

    2.9 km from hotel

  12. McDonald's

    3.0 km from hotel
    Science City Road