Renaissance Ahmedabad Hotel

Bewertet mit 8.6 in 77 Rezensionen. 155 Zimmer.

★★★★★

Das Renaissance Ahmedabad a 5-Sterne-Luxushotel begrüßt Sie im Geschäftsviertel der Autobahn S.G. in Ahmedabad. Den internationalen Flughafen Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel erreichen Sie nach 29 km, während die prominenten Geschäftszentren wie das Mahatma Mandir Convention Center 27 km entfernt sind. Zum Akshardham-Tempel gelangen Sie nach 32 km. Gujarat High Court ist 1,2 km, Intas 1,7 km, Zydus Hospital 2,7 km, Baxter Pharma 5,9 km, Gandhinagar 22 km, Sanand 22 km und GIFT city 27 km von der Unterkunft entfernt.

Die modernen Zimmer und das elegante Design sind mit Kunstwerken dekoriert und mit Annehmlichkeiten wie WLAN, einem LED-TV, einer gut bestückten Minibar, einem eigenen Safe, Tee- und Kaffeezubehör, hochwertigen Betten, einem geräumigen Schreibtisch, Verdunklungsvorhängen und einem Ganzkörperspiegel ausgestattet. Das Bad ist mit Warm- und Kaltwasserversorgung, einer Duschkabine, einem Bademantel und Hausschuhen sowie exklusiven Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet.

Das Hotel verfügt über einen Infinity-Außenpool auf dem Dach mit einer Sonnenterrasse zum Entspannen und Entspannen. Trainieren Sie auch im gut ausgestatteten 24-Stunden-Fitnesscenter. Das hauseigene Spa bietet 3 Anwendungsräume. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen gehören ein 24-Stunden-Businesscenter, ein Wäscheservice, ein Geldwechsel, ein Flughafentransfer, ein Arzt auf Abruf und eine Baby-/Kinderbetreuung auf Anfrage.

Freuen Sie sich auf 3 hauseigene Restaurants - R Kitchen, ein ganztägig geöffnetes Restaurant mit modernen indischen und internationalen Gerichten, Mill & Amp; Das Café Co. 24 ist ein stilvoller Coffeeshop für besondere Kaffeespezialitäten, Speisen zum Mitnehmen sowie Getränke und Getränke. Das asiatische Bistro ist unser japanisches Spezialitätenrestaurant mit einer Mischung aus Sichuan und japanischer Küche. Auch ein Zimmerservice steht Ihnen zur Verfügung. Entspannen Sie in der Club Lounge oder treffen Sie Geschäftstreffen über Kaffee, Tee und andere Getränke.

Spa-Einrichtungen

  • Massage
  • Whirlpool/Jacuzzi
  • Außenpool
  • Sauna
  • Fitnesscenter
  • Spa & Wellnesscenter

Verfügbare Zimmer

2 guests

Zimmer

Erwachsene

Kinder

Empfohlen in der Nähe

Ein Guide für tolle Orte in der Nähe von Renaissance Ahmedabad Hotel

  1. Subway

    Substandard as Shit !!

    169 m vom Hotel entfernt

  2. joules

    335 m vom Hotel entfernt

  3. CineMax RedCarpet

    Movies & Price :)

    0.5 km vom Hotel entfernt

  4. Havmor ice cream

    0.7 km vom Hotel entfernt
    Near nirman tower

  5. Domino's Pizza

    Bit slow delivery process but nearby so no issue :)

    1.1 km vom Hotel entfernt
    Shapath Hexa

  6. LetsNurture

    Web Design ,SEO & mobile application development

    1.1 km vom Hotel entfernt
    C-404, Ganesh Meridian,

  7. Science City

    rain rain....rain

    2.2 km vom Hotel entfernt

  8. 70* East

    Does not live up to the expectations. Food taste is average and service is very slow.

    2.3 km vom Hotel entfernt

  9. Danny's coffe bar

    My favourite coffee shop in Ahmedabad. No need to hop in & order like other big branded coffee bars. Try Kadak-Meethi once. I just love it. #coffee

    2.5 km vom Hotel entfernt

  10. Yanki Sizzlers

    Ask for the waiter named Madhav, he will customise the sizzler as per your taste.

    2.6 km vom Hotel entfernt
    S G Highway

  11. Gopi Dalbati

    Traditional food

    2.9 km vom Hotel entfernt

  12. McDonald's

    3.0 km vom Hotel entfernt
    Science City Road

Renaissance Ahmedabad Hotel

Rated 8.7 in 50 reviews. 155 rooms.

★★★★★

Renaissance Ahmedabad a 5-star luxury hotel is located in the commercial district of S.G .highway in Ahmedabad. Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport is 29 km away, while the prominent business hubs like The Mahatma Mandir Convention Center is a 27.3 km, Akshardham Temple is 32 km drive away. Gujarat High Court is 1.2 km, Intas 1.7 km, Zydus Hospital 2.7 km, Baxter Pharma 5.9 km, Gandhinagar 22 km, Sanand 22 km and GIFT city 27.3 km from the property.

Featuring contemporary rooms and sleek design, each room has artwork and is well-equipped with amenities like Wi-Fi, LED television, well-stocked mini-bar, in-room personal safe, tea/coffee maker, premium bedding, roomy work desk, blackout curtains, and full-length mirror. The bathroom is facilitated with hot/cold water supply, shower cubicle, robe and slippers, and exclusive bath essentials.

The hotel features a rooftop outdoor infinity swimming pool with a sundeck for guests to unwind and relax. Guests can also work out at the well-equipped 24-hour fitness center. The in-house spa offers three treatment rooms. Other facilities include a 24-hour business center, laundry service, currency exchange, airport transfers, doctor on call and baby-sitting services on request.

Guest can enjoy 3 in-house dining options - R Kitchen, an all day dining offers modern Indian and
International flavours, Mill & Co. 24 hrs café is a stylish coffee shop for signature coffees, grab and go meals and beverages and Kuro – The Asian Bistro is our Japanese specialty restaurant serving mix of Sichuan and Japanese cuisines to delight the guests. Further, guests may avail in-room dining facility. Guests can unwind at Club Lounge or conduct business meetings over coffee, tea and other beverages.

Spa Facilities

  • Hot tub/jacuzzi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Outdoor pool (all year)
  • Rooftop pool
  • Sauna
  • Fitness centre
  • Spa and wellness centre
  • Massage

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Renaissance Ahmedabad Hotel

  1. Subway

    Substandard as Shit !!

    169 m from hotel

  2. joules

    335 m from hotel

  3. CineMax RedCarpet

    Movies & Price :)

    0.5 km from hotel

  4. Havmor ice cream

    0.7 km from hotel
    Near nirman tower

  5. Domino's Pizza

    Bit slow delivery process but nearby so no issue :)

    1.1 km from hotel
    Shapath Hexa

  6. LetsNurture

    Web Design ,SEO & mobile application development

    1.1 km from hotel
    C-404, Ganesh Meridian,

  7. Science City

    rain rain....rain

    2.2 km from hotel

  8. 70* East

    Does not live up to the expectations. Food taste is average and service is very slow.

    2.3 km from hotel

  9. Danny's coffe bar

    My favourite coffee shop in Ahmedabad. No need to hop in & order like other big branded coffee bars. Try Kadak-Meethi once. I just love it. #coffee

    2.5 km from hotel

  10. Yanki Sizzlers

    Ask for the waiter named Madhav, he will customise the sizzler as per your taste.

    2.6 km from hotel
    S G Highway

  11. Gopi Dalbati

    Traditional food

    2.9 km from hotel

  12. McDonald's

    3.0 km from hotel
    Science City Road